Career Opportunities

Available positions:

We are currently looking for an Principal for our Abbotsford location. Please apply at highstreet@cefa.ca

We are currently looking for an Administrator for our CEFA Langley – Walnut Grove location. Please apply at langley@cefa.ca

We are currently looking for a Vice Principal’s Position for our Nanaimo location. Please apply at nanaimo@cefa.ca

We are currently looking for a Principal’s Position for our Richmond Jacombs. Please apply at jacombs@cefa.ca

We are currently looking for an Education Coordinator Position for our Coquitlam location. Please apply at coquitlam@cefa.ca

We are currently looking for a Principal at our Langley City Centre location. Please apply at langleycity@cefa.ca.

We are currently looking for an Education Coordinator at our Langley City Centre location. Please apply at langleycity@cefa.ca.

We are currently looking for an Administrator at our Langley City Centre location. Please apply at langleycity@cefa.ca.

We are currently looking for a Principal at our Nordel location. Please apply at nordel@cefa.ca.

We are currently looking for a Principal at our Kitsilano location. Please apply at kitsilano@cefa.ca.

Our Canada Way location is currently looking for a Principal for their school.  Apply now at canadaway@cefa.ca.

We are currently hiring full-time, permanent IT/ECE Licensed Teachers at the following locations:

We have a special need for IT specialized teachers at the following locations:

 

 *CEFA Certification is an asset for all positions

Enroll Today

Enroll In One Of Our 20 Locations

Inquire Today