Find A School Near You

CEFA Burnaby – Brentwood
LM 100 – 4664 Lougheed Hwy
Burnaby, BC V5C 3Z5
Canada

Phone: (604) 565-3333
Email: brentwood@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA Burnaby – Canada Way
4970 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 1M4
Canada

Phone: 604-299-2373
Email: leannarasmussen@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA Burnaby – Kingsway
4021 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC V5H 1Y9
Canada

Phone: (604) 568 8808
Email: kingsway@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA Coquitlam
#201 – 3380 David Ave
Coquitlam, BC V3E 0J5
Canada

Phone: (604) 474 0877
Email: coquitlam@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA Kelowna – McKay
#100 – 590 McKay Ave
Kelowna, BC V1Y 5A8
Canada

Phone: (236) 420 3868
Email: kelowna@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA Langley – Walnut Grove
#100 – 19950 88th Ave East
Langley, BC V1M 0A5
Canada

Phone: (604) 881 2332
Email: langley@cefa.ca

View School

*NEW* CEFA Meadowtown
#115 – 19800 Lougheed Hwy
Pitt Meadows, BC V3Y 2W1
Canada

Phone: (604) 459 9990
Email: meadowtown@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA New Westminster Downtown
725 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 1E6
Canada

Phone: (604) 777 0053
Email: newwestminster@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA North Vancouver
#402 – 935 Marine Drive (4th floor Capilano Mall)
North Vancouver, BC V7P 1S3
Canada

Phone: (604) 929 2332
Email: northvancouver@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA Richmond – Crestwood
#120 – 13700 International Place (Main)
Richmond, BC V6V 2X8 Canada
#110 – 13775 Commerce Parkway
Richmond, BC V6V 2V4 Canada

Phone: 604-273-0118 (International Campus)
604-273-0116 (Commerce Campus)
Email: crestwood@cefa.ca

View School

Cefa Richmond Hill
10850 Bayview Ave
Richmond Hill, ON L4S 1M1
Canada

Phone: (905) 237 3808
Email: richmondhill@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA Richmond South
#160 – 10811 No. 4 Road
Richmond, BC V7A 2Z5
Canada

Phone: (604) 275 2332
Email: richmond@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA Surrey – Fleetwood
#1 – 16050 Fraser Hwy
Surrey, BC V4N 0G3
Canada

Phone: (604) 593 2650
Email: fleetwood@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA Surrey – Guildford
#100 – 10172 152A St
Surrey, BC V3R 1J7
Canada

Phone: (604) 589-2332
Email: guildford@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA South Surrey – Panorama
#100 – 5446 152nd Street
Surrey, BC V3S 5J9
Canada

Phone: (604) 449 2332
Email: southsurrey@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA Vancouver – Cambie
8685/8687 Yukon Street
Vancouver, BC V5X 4V1
Canada

Phone: (604) 325 4417
Email: cambie@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA Vancouver – Commercial Drive
2946 Commercial Drive
Vancouver, BC V5N 4C9
Canada

Phone: (604) 879 2332
Email: vancouver@cefa.ca

View School

Schools Coming Soon

CEFA New Westminster Uptown
610 Sixth St
New Westminster, BC V3L 3C2
Canada

Phone: (604) 777-0053
Email: newwestuptown@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA South Delta
#202 – 4890 Canoe Pass Way
Delta, BC V4M 0B1
Canada

Phone: 604-382-4274
Email
: southdelta@cefa.ca

View School

CEFA North Delta
#200 – 8820 120th St
Surrey, BC V3V 4B4
Canada

Email: northdelta@cefa.ca

CEFA Nanaimo
1815 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9S 1H1
Canada

Email: nanaimo@cefa.ca